€£$
in Englishen Español (pronto)
вход
1650чем заняться
в мире
5чем заняться
на Филиппинах
1чем заняться
на Панае

Прыгнуть со скалы в океанна Панае, Филиппины

1из 1 чем занятьсяна Панае

Одвайзер

пошаговые инструкции
по приключениям
Как покататься на борде по вулканам в Никарагуа?Как погулять по действующему вулкану в Греции?Как покормить летучих собак в джунглях Таиланда?Как покататься на велосипеде по Китайской стене?Как искупаться в знаменитом Фонтане Треви в Риме?Как покататься на каяках по каналам Венеции?Как погулять по крышам небоскребов в Дубае?
Присоединяйсячтобы приключаться!
Отправляйся на маленький остров Боракай, чтобы спрыгнуть с 15-метровой скалы прямо в Тихий океан!
Как прыгнуть со скалы в океан на Панае
Остров Боракай (Boracay island), расположенный в 2х километрах от более крупного острова Панай (Panay), омывается водами Тихого океана. Вода здесь прозрачна, тепла и спокойна, а лето стоит круглый год.

Каждый день местные жители проводят для путешественников экскурсию под названием «Ariel’s Point» или, говоря по-простому, «Прыжки со скал». Знаменитые скалы носят название Buruanga, и уже тысячи отдыхающих покорили это место.

Ariel’s Point, Миндоро
Фото: Ariel’s Point, © Suzie Ismael

Как это сделать?

1. Заказать экскурсию Ariel’s Point можно в любом отеле острова Панай на ресепшене или в главном офисе — он расположен на Станции 1 на Белом пляже Боракая: опознавательным знаком будет Club Paraw или The Obama Grill. Экскурсия проводится каждый день. НО! Возможны изменения, связанные с погодными условиями, например, штормами.

2.В лодке под названием Банка тебя отвезут к скалам Буруанга. Время в пути — 45 минут.

Лодка Банка, Миндоро
Фото: Лодка Банка, © Jake Miller

3. У тебя будет возможность прыгнуть с 3х, 5ти, 8 и 15ти метров прямо в океан. В воде под скалами будут плавать несколько водолазов (местных жителей), которые в случае травм всегда помогут выбраться на сушу.

Местные жители, Миндоро
Фото: Местные жители, © Nerd Ted

4. Прыгать начинай с самой маленькой высоты, с 3х метров. Привыкни к этому прыжку, затем переходи на следующий – 5 метров. И так далее. Если после прыжка почувствуешь острую боль в ушах (это может случиться на 8 метрах), не переходи на следующую величину. Боль в ушах означает то, что ты слишком глубоко ушел под воду. Переживать не о чем: но чтобы не доставлять себе дискомформа, с 15 лучше не прыгать.

Прыжок, Миндоро
Фото: Прыжок, © Nerd Ted

5. Экскурсия включает в себя обед, после которого тебе предложат жареные бананы в карамели в качестве десерта. Не забудь попробовать: оно того стоит.

Когда это сделать?

В любое время. Не важно, отдыхаешь ты весной, зимой, летом или осенью. Прыгать со скал можно круглый год. С октября по апрель на острове очень большое количество туристов, поэтому покупай экскурсию сразу по приезду: желающих будет много.

Сколько стоит?

Экскурсия будет стоить 2500 песо. Цена единая для всех отелей и туристических агентств острова.

Советы

Обязательно возьми фотоаппарат, а лучше экшн-камеру, чтобы запечатлеть свой прыжок со скалы.

Не злоупотребляй алкоголем. И на лодке, и на самой экскурсии ром и пиво будут предлагать в неограниченном количестве. Если просишь ром с колой, будь готов, что тебе нальют половину пивной кружки рома, половину колы.

Отзывы

Гость04 августа 2021

€£$
по-русскиen Español (pronto)
enter
1511things to do
in the world
5things to do
in the Philippines
1things to do
on Panay

Jump from a rock into the wateron Panay, Philippines

#1of 1 things to doon Panay

Oddviser

adventure's step-by-step
recipes & lifehacks
How to ride a board on volcano in Nicaragua?How to walk inside the active volcano in Greece?How to feed flying dogs in the jungles of Thailand?How to cycle along the Great Wall of China?How to swim in the famous Trevi Fountain in Rome?How to ride a kayak along the canals of Venice?How to walk on the roofs of skyscrapers in Dubai?
Join usit's more fun together :)
Challenge yourself jumping from a 15-meter high rock. Exciting feelings will make the adventure remarkable.
How to jump from a rock into the water on Panay
Boracay island is washed by the Pacific Ocean. Water here is crystal clear, warm and calm, and summer lasts all year long.

The Philippines consist of more than 7000 islands. Boracay is a tiny place situated 2 kilometers from a little bigger Panay island. Every day the locals give travellers excursions called "Ariel’s Point" or just "Jumps from rocks". Famous rocks bear a name Buruanga, and more than thousands travellers have conquered the place.

Ariel’s Point, Mindoro
Photo: Ariel’s Point, © Suzie Ismael

How to do?

1. You can order Ariel’s Point excursion in any hotel of Panay island at the reception or in the main office - it is situated on Station 1 on Boracay white beach: Club Paraw or the Obama Grill will be an identification sign for you. They conduct excursion every day. But! Changes are possible, it depends on weather conditions, a storm, for example.

2. You'll be taken to Buruanga rocks in a boat. The way takes 45 minutes.

Banka boat, Mindoro
Photo: Banka boat, © Jake Miller

3. You'll get a possibility to jump from the height of 3, 5, 8 and 15 meters just right into the ocean. In the water under the rocks there are a few divers (they are locals) to help you in case you get hurt.

Locals, Mindoro
Photo: Locals, © Nerd Ted

4. Start jumping from little height of 3 meters. Get adjusted to the jump, then try higher - 5 meters, and so on. If you feel keen pain in your ears after the jump (it can happen at the height of 8 meters) don't take another height. The pain means that you went too deep into the water. There is nothing to worry about, but not to feel uncomfortable don't take 15-meter height.

The jump, Mindoro
Photo: The jump, © Nerd Ted

5. The excursion includes lunch after which you'll be offered fried bananas in caramel as a dessert. Don't forget to taste: it is really worth a try.

When to do?

Any time you wish. Doesn't matter when you have a vacation - in spring, winter, summer or autumn. Jumping from rocks is available all year round. From October till April on Borcay island you'll find a lot of tourists, so buy the excursion right after arrival: there are a lot of volunteers.

How much?

Excursion costs 2500 pesos. The price is the same for all the hotels and touristic agencies.

Tips and hints

It's a must to take a camera with you, an action camera will be even better, if you have one, to capture your jump from the rock.

Don't binge drink. On a boat and during the excursion you'll be offered unlimited amount of drink. If you ask for rum with cola, be ready to get a half of beer mug of rum and a half of cola.

Reviews 10

Guest24 August 2019
Guest09 January 20191
Guest09 January 20191"'`--
Guest09 January 20191
Guest09 January 20191
Guest09 January 20191)
Guest05 January 20191
Guest05 January 20191"'`--
Guest05 January 20191
Guest05 January 20191
Guest05 January 20191)